Board Members

The Fircrest Soccer Club is governed by its Board of Directors. Club meetings are held monthly at the Fircrest Rec Center. Every team is entitled to send a representative to board meetings. Parents and players are also invited to attend and participate in discussions. If you have a particular subject that you want to discuss, you must contact the Club President in advance to get on the agenda. Board elections take place at the annual general meeting.

Position Name E-mail Address
President Joanne Williams
Vice President Andreas Schonger
Secretary Amie Durbin
Treasurer Grace Oakes
Registrar Laura Ibarra
Disciplinary Chair Tim Beam
Micro Coordinator Christie Jett
Fields Tim Beam
Equipment Collin Millan
Game Scheduler John Sullivan
Referee Assignor John Sullivan
Technology Amanda Hobbs
Governing Documents


By Laws

Articles of Amendment


Meeting Minutes