Board Members

The Fircrest Soccer Club is governed by its Board of Directors. Club meetings are held monthly at the Fircrest Rec Center. Every team is entitled to send a representative to board meetings. Parents and players are also invited to attend and participate in discussions. If you have a particular subject that you want to discuss, you must contact the Club President in advance to get on the agenda. Board elections take place at the annual general meeting.

Position Name E-mail Address
President Laura Ibarra president@fircrestsc.org
Vice President Davis Trent vicepresident@fircrestsc.org
Secretary Amie Durbin secretary@fircrestsc.org
Treasurer Grace Oakes treasurer@fircrestsc.org
Registrar Greg Vigoren registrar@fircrestsc.org
Micro Coordinator Joanne Williams microcoordinator@fircrestsc.org
Fields Tim Beam fields@fircrestsc.org
Equipment Carlos Diaz equipment@fircrestsc.org
Game Scheduler John Sullivan games@fircrestsc.org
Technology Davis Trent technology@fircrestsc.org

 
Connect with Fircrest Soccer Club!

2018-2019 Official FSC Sponsor
 
Governing Documents

Constitution

By Laws

Articles of Amendment

Agenda

Meeting Minutes