Board Members

The Fircrest Soccer Club is governed by its Board of Directors. Club meetings are held monthly at the Fircrest Rec Center. Every team is entitled to send a representative to board meetings. Parents and players are also invited to attend and participate in discussions. If you have a particular subject that you want to discuss, you must contact the Club President in advance to get on the agenda. Board elections take place at the annual general meeting.

Position Name E-mail Address
President Joanne Williams president@fircrestsc.org
Vice President Andreas Schonger vicepresident@fircrestsc.org
Secretary Amie Durbin secretary@fircrestsc.org
Treasurer Grace Oakes treasurer@fircrestsc.org
Registrar Laura Ibarra registrar@fircrestsc.org
Disciplinary Chair Tim Beam disciplinarychair@fircrestsc.org
Micro Coordinator Christie Jett microcoordinator@fircrestsc.org
Fields Tim Beam fields@fircrestsc.org
Equipment Collin Millan equipment@fircrestsc.org
Game Scheduler John Sullivan games@fircrestsc.org
Referee Assignor John Sullivan referees@fircrestsc.org
Technology Amanda Hobbs technology@fircrestsc.org
 
Governing Documents

Constitution

By Laws

Articles of Amendment

Agenda

Meeting Minutes